Masters Students Profile

Department of Journalism and Media Studies
Academic Session: 2011 – 2012


SRLStudent's NameClass RollBatchEmail AddressStudent's Photo
01Shahla Shahnaz Dyuti35241 Batchdyuti1110@gmail.com
02Tasnimul Zannah35341 Batchpriyanka10386@gmail.com
03Asiya Afreen Chowdhury35441 Batchshimijms2014@gmail.com
04Samia Haque35641 Batchsammou41@gmail.com
05Bijoya Rahman Khan35741 Batchbijoyaturna93@gmail.com
06Pryanka Dutta35841 Batchduttapryanka@yahoo.com
07Nuara Shafiq Disha35941 Batchdishanuara@gmail.com
08Rahima Parvin36041 Batchrahimaraisa@gmail.com
09Marufa Akter36041 Batchmarufajahanjms@gmail.com
10Sharmin Sultana36141 Batchsharminjmsju@gmail.com
11Nusrat Jahan (Rima)36241 Batchnusratju41@gmail.com
12Mitu Rani Barman36341 Batchgitasreebarman@gmail.com
13Farzana Mostofa36441 Batchomijms41@gmail.com
14Farhana Jahan36741 Batchfarhanaju41@gmail.com
15S. M. Russel Rabbi36941 Batchrusselrabbi@gmail.com
16Aiman Ullah37041 Batchaimanullah93@gmail.com
17Moinul Islam37141 Batchbiswasrakeeb@gmail.com
18Moudud Ahmmed Sujan37341 Batchsujanjms@gmail.com
19Md Maheadi Hossain Alam37441 Batchabdulalim0176663@gmail.com
20Md. Shamsuzzaman37641 Batchzamanjujms@gmail.com
21Mridha Md. Shiblee Noman37741 Batchshibleenoman92@gmail.com
22Mithun Islam37841 Batchmithunju41@gmail.com
23Rajesh Chandra Dhar37941 Batchrajeshjms41@gmail.com
24Abdullah Al Mamun38041 Batch380amamun@gmail.com
25Humaun Kabir38141 Batchhkabirjms@gmail.com
26Md. Nasirul Islam38241 Batchnasiruljms@gmail.com
27Tanzid Basunia38341 Batchtanzid567@gmail.com
28Md. Alamgir Hossain38441 Batchalamgirjms41@gmail.com
29Tanzin Ahmed38541 Batchtanzin.ju.385@gmail.com
30Md. Ramiz Tarek38641 Batchramiztarek09@gmail.com
31Md. Rezwan Islam38741 Batchrezwanislam81@gmail.com
32Imran Hossain38841 Batchimran41ju@gmail.com
33Hasanuzzaman38941 Batchm.h.roche57@gmail.com
34Md. Inzamul Haque39041 Batchinzi2013@gmail.com
35Tohidul Alam39141 Batchtohidulalam112@gmail.com
36Md. Nawmul Islam Hino39241 Batchnawmulislam@gmail.com
37Md. Shakhawat Ullah39341 Batchshakhawat_10@yahoo.com
38Sadia Afrin211941 Batchafrinsadia41@gmail.com
39Faika Mahboob212041 Batchfaika_mahboob@ymail.com
40Farah Mahjabin212141 Batchshaileejms41@gmail.com
41Md Ibrahim Rakib212241 Batchrakib40ju@gmail.com
42A. B. M. Shafiur Rahman212341 Batchsujon171@gmail.com
43Anup Kumar Malaker212441 Batchanup_kumar2442@yahoo.com
44Md. Fhoaz Khan212541 Batchfhoazkhan93@gmail.com
45Md.Sumon Ali212641 Batchsumon.jms@gmail.com
46Mifat Nayer242941 Batchmifatnayer910@gmail.com
47Fahima Tuz Zohara243041 Batchtarinfahimajms41@gmail.com
48Quamrun Nahar Sraboni243141 Batchinsanaharchoitee@gmail.com
49Abdur Rahim243241 Batchar.jewel@ymail.com
50Abdullah Shuvo243541 Batchabdullahshuvo71@gmail.com
51Saugato Bosu243641 Batchsaugato18@yahoo.com
52Debotosh Ghosh252341 Batchdebotoshik@gmail.com
53Thuiching Marma253341 Batchaongthui@gmail.com
54Protab Kumar Kooc253441 Batchprotap41ju@mail.com
55Prottayasha Promiti Siddique258641 Batchprottayashajms@gmail.com
57Md. Sayeed Al-Zaman258741 Batchovi.sayeed@yahoo.com
58Md. Saimun Islam258841 Batchsaimuni10@gmail.com
59Md. Shahriar278841 Batchshahriar.shaid@gmail.com