Third Year Students Profile

Department of Journalism and Media Studies
Academic Session: 2013 – 2014


SRLStudent's NameClass RollBatchEmail AddressStudent's Photo
01Samapti Mondal117143 Batchsopnoju@gmail.com
02Israt Jahan Trina117243 Batchisratjahanju64@gmail.com
03Most. Jannatul Fardous117343 Batchjannatulfardous@gmail.com
04Tanzilla Mostafiz117443 Batchtanjilamustafiz1234@gmail.com
05Zainab Khatun117543 Batchzainabkhanzoya95@gmail.com
06Najmoon Nahar117643 Batchmoumita38376@gmail.com
07Suprabha Sarkar117743 Batchsuprabhamili18@gmail.com
08Atqiya Jahan117843 Batchatqiyajahantonu@gmail.com
09Kanok Chapa117943 Batchmariyamkanok@gmail.com
10Shahina Akter118043 Batchshahinaakter7@gmail.com
11Md. Joynal Abedin118243 Batchjoynalshishir20@gmail.com
12Rayan Bin Amin118343 Batchrayanjms43ju@gmail.com
13Md. Mahamodul Haque118443 Batchshohagjms43@gmail.com
14Md. Nabiul Islam118543 Batchbappy.43ju@gmail.com
15Raju Islam118643 Batchrrazujms43@gmail.com
16Md. Monir Bhaiyan118743 Batch
17Badruddoja118843 Batchbadruddoja.ju43@gmail.com
18Rezaul Islam Pranamik118943 Batchrezauljms@gmail.com
19Pijush Bhowmik119043 Batchpijushbhowmik7@gmail.com
20Devjyoti Ghosh119143 Batchdevjyotighoshjms@gmail.com
21Noor-a-Alam119243 Batch
22Rezanur Rahman Tamal119343 Batchrr.tomal@gmail.com
23Aziz Ahmed Ashik119443 Batchahikjms43@gmail.com
24Shoyaib Rahman119543 Batchsajeebjms43@gmail.com
25Shumi Akter200843 Batchshumiakterjms@gmail.com
26Nusrat Jahan200943 Batchrimijms43@gmail.com
27Fatema Lovely201043 Batchlabonnofatema19@gmail.co
28Majada Rahman201143 Batchsharmin.rahman.jms@gmail.com
29Md. Farhad Rahman201343 Batchfarhadrinku2@gmail.com
30Md. Mosharaf Hossain239443 Batchmurad.jms@gmail.com
31Israfil Hossain239743 Batchisrafilhossain768@gmail.com
32Tania Afroz246243 Batchtaniafrozerini@gmail.com
33Md. Rashadul Islam243843 Batchrashedulrubell@gmail.com
34ATM Mahbubul Haque243543 Batchrafatheatm@gmail.co
35Nishat Islam43 Batchnishat.bijoy@gmail.com