First Year Students Profile

Department of Journalism and Media Studies
Academic Session: 2015 – 2016


SRLStudent's NameClass RollBatchEmail AddressStudent's Photo
01Saleha Khatun119345 Batchslaehahatun838@gmail.com
02Shifa Akter Bristy119445 Batchshifa.bristy8788@gmail.com
03Ferdoushi Khatun119545 Batchfkkakoli@gmail.com
04Obaida Jannat Ara119645 Batchozannatara@gmail.com
05Mrittika Pandit119745 Batchmrittikapandit77@gmail.com
06Rabika Binte Humayun119845 Batchrabikabinte@gmail.com
07Afsana Yasmin Monalisa119945 Batchaymonalisa16@gmail.com
08Keya Bose120045 Batch
09Priangka Ghosh120145 Batch
10Sharika Shaiyara120245 Batchsharikashaiyara@gmail.com
11Sampa Sarker120345 Batchsampasarker1203@gmail.com
12Tasnim Rahman Richi120545 Batchrichi94@gmail.com
13Tasnuva Tazin120645 Batchtazin.eva@vbd.com
14Nigar Sultana Shoshee120745 Batchnigarsultana585@gmail.com
15Md. Muzahidul Islam120845 Batchmehtabmuzahid@gmail.com
16Md. Rafsan Jani120945 Batchrafsanju45@gmail.com
17Md. Maidul Islam121045 Batchmithunmaidul@gmail.com
18Md. Shuvo Anowar121145 Batchshuvo.ccr@gmail.com
19Miah Mahtab Nirjhar121245 Batchmahtabnirjhar243@gmail.com
20Md. Tawfiqur Rahman121345 Batchtawfiqurrahman25@gmail.com
21Ahmmed Alam Rabbi121445 Batchahmedalamrabbi@gmail.com
22Anup Dey121545 Batchanuproy1996@yahoo.com
23Shebli Mohammad121645 Batchsheblisazid@hotmail.com
24Md. Nakib Hasan121745 Batchnakibhasan0013@gmail.com
25Hasibur Rahman Murad121845 Batchintrovert.murad05@gmail.com
26Akib Mir121945 Batchakibmir03@gmail.com
27Md. Sajiduzzaman122045 Batchneelshwapno@gmail.com
28Md. Sohug Mia122145 Batch
29Shadhin Islam Pranto122245 Batchshadhinpranto202@gmail.com
30Abdullah Al Masum122345 Batchmasum7477@gmail.com
31Md. Abu Motaher Khan122445 Batchseptember.boy@live.com
32Dipok Chandra Ray122545 Batch
33Indrajit Kumar Deb122645 Batchobi239@outlook.com
34Nurshad Amin122745 Batchnurshadamin73@gmail.com
35Kaniz Fatema128745 Batchfatimakaniz1996@gmail.com