Fourth Year Students Profile

Department of Journalism and Media Studies
Academic Session: 2012 – 2013


SRLStudent's NameClass RollBatchEmail AddressStudent's Photo
01Sabrina Alam120842 Batchalamsabrina08@gmail.com
02Shabnam Ferdousy120942 Batchshabnamferdousy@gmail.com
03Kanis Fatema121042 Batchkaniskanis@gmail.com
04Jannatul Adan121142 Batch
05Nahida Parvin121242 Batchnahidaparveenjms@gmail.com
06Rima Khatun121342 Batchrima.khatun77@gmail.com
07Tahmina Akter121442 Batchtahminatanin@gmail.com
08Luvana Bishwas Lazu121542 Batchlazu0101@yahoo.com
09Bithe Das121742 Batchbithidas31@gmail.com
10Zareen Tasnim121842 Batch
11Md. Shafiqul Islam122042 Batchshafiqju13@gmail.com
12Mahadi Hasan Akash122142 Batchiamhasanmahadiakash@gmail.com
13Md. Mosabbirul Haq122242 Batchmosabbirul.42@gmail.com
14Bikash Sarker122442 Batchbikas1224@gmail.com
15Md. Mominur Rahman122542 Batchmominurmaugham@gmail.com
16Hafizur Rahman122642 Batchhafizurak@gmail.com
17Md. Mosharaf Hossain122742 Batch
18Md. Rafiqul Islam122842 Batchrafiqul64@gmail.com
19GM Abu Taher122942 Batch
20Md. Ahsanul Kabir123142 Batchshawonahsan@gmail.com
21Md. Soaib Ahmed123242 Batchtamimsoaib@gmail.com
22Ismail Gazi123442 Batch
23Nahid Imran123542 Batchnahidemranjms@gmail.com
24Md. Kaosar Hamid123642 Batchshemul.ju@gmail.com
25Salma Sabiha202442 Batchsalma.sabiha14@gmail.com
26Sadia Fatema Shuruvi202542 Batchsadiashuruvijms@gmail.com
27Rahnuma Islam202642 Batch
28Md. Razzak Mazumder Raju202842 Batchrajujms42@gmail.com
29Asif Khalil202942 Batch
30Sabina Yesmin206142 Batch
31Tajmin Jahan230242 Batchseptember.boy@live.com
32Afrin Nahar230342 Batchanmim123@gmail.com
33Nitul Sharma235442 Batchnitulsharmamonty@gmail.com
34Mamun Sardar235542 Batch
35Mahmuda Akter237042 Batch
36Chaitanna Sarker239442 Batchchaitannasark995@gmail.com
37Hasan Dabir Uddin245742 Batchhasandabirju@gmail.com
38Ashikul Islam245842 Batcharnobjms42@gmail.com
39Md. Fazleh Rabbi245942 Batchfazlehrabbi42@gmail.com
40Md. Hafizur Rahman246042 Batchhafiz.rahman.4342@gmail.com
41Md. Farhad Hossen252842 Batch
42Elias Ahamed Khan252942 Batchshare2elias@gmail.com
43Famia Afrin Orthi219642 Batchfamia.afrin@yahoo.com
44Roish Uddin263042 Batchroish210@gmail.com