SRLStudent's NameClass RollBatchEmail AddressStudent's Photo
01Israt Jahan120946 Batchisuchaity@gmail.com
02Jannatul Ferdos121946 Batchshurovijannat99@gmail.com
03Lamicha Akter122046 Batchlamichafroze.ju@gmail.com
04Md. Nazmul Haque124146 Batch
05Najmun Nahar120446 Batchnajmunnahar534@gmail.com
06Sajea Afrin122346 Batchsajeaafrinn@gmail.com
07Shihab Uddin122746 Batchshihab6729@gmail.com
08Shaalon Hossain Sumon122546 Batchjisanilahi@gmail.com
09Salim Hossain123846 Batchselim.ju@gmail.com
10Fantu Tripura209146 Batchfantutripura1127@gmail.com
11Md. Sabuj Hossain123946 Batch
12Mustakim Islam Toufique123546 Batchtoufiquemit@gmail.com
13Bikash Mallik123646 Batchmallikbikash46@gmail.com
14Md. Fuad Hasan123346 Batchhasanf620@gmail.com
15Md. Tuhin Rahman124346 Batchtuhinrahman227@gmail.com
16Shaila Naher Ritu121046 Batchshailaritu46@gmail.com
17Sadhan Biswas124546 Batchsadhanbiswasju@gmail.com
18Jahima Aktar122446 Batchjahima997@gmail.com
19Asif Al-Mamun124246 Batchasif1242@gmail.com
20Shahriwar hasan216946 Batchshahriarhasan@gmail.com
21Golam Kibriya Tuhin122946 Batchtuhinju.16@gmail.com
22Sultana Mariam120646 Batchsultanajms46@gmail.com
23Syma Islam120746 Batchsymaft21@gmail.com
24Nur Hasan Nayem124046 Batchnayemju1240@gmail.com
25Maruf Hasan Masum123246 Batchmasufhasantoha46@gmail.com
26Sabuj Hossain123946 Batchsabuj46ju@gmail.com